Previous Entry Share Next Entry
(no subject)
-- Name: Jamie
-- Birthdate: 1st December 1981
-- Birthplace: Oxford
-- Current Location: Brighton
-- Eye Color: Very blue
-- Hair Color:
-- Height: 6'2"
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Saggitarius

-- Your heritage: Welsh
-- The shoes you wore today: Haven't worn any today
-- Your weakness: Laziness
-- Your fears: Screwing up
-- Your perfect pizza: Pepperoni, Ham, Chicken, Beef, Jalapenos, Bacon, etc.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Captain a frisbee team to some sort of glory

-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: Lately, it's: "Shut the fuck up, or I'll jam my cock in your ear and piss your brains away!"
-- Your thoughts first waking up: "Oh bollocks, I want more sleep"
-- Your best physical feature: Eyes or something...
-- Your bedtime: I sleep around the clock :o)
-- Your most missed memory: Oh, I dunno... Ireland or something...

-- Pepsi or Coke: Coke
-- McDonald's or Burger King: BK
-- Single or group dates: Single
-- Adidas or Nike: None of the above
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: None of the above
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: None of the above

-- Smoke: No
-- Cuss: Yes
-- Sing: Badly
-- Take a shower everyday: Most days...
-- Have a crush(es): Maybe
-- Do you think you've been in love: Yes
-- Want to go to college: Want to get out.
-- Want to get married: Yes
-- Believe in yourself: Sure
-- Get motion sickness: No
-- Think you're attractive: Not really, no
-- Think you're a health freak: God no
-- Get along with your parents: Yes
-- Like thunderstorms: Yes
-- Play an instrument: Guitar, a bit of bass, a bit of keyboard...

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Smoked: No
-- Done a drug: No
-- Had Sex: Yes
-- Made Out: Yes
-- Gone on a date: Kinda
-- Gone to the mall?: Yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No
-- Eaten sushi: No
-- Been on stage: No
-- Gone skating: No
-- Made homemade cookies: No
-- Gone skinny dipping: No
-- Dyed your hair:
-- Stolen anything: No

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
-- If so, was it mixed company: Yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes
-- Been caught "doing something": Yes
-- Been called a tease: Yes
-- Gotten beaten up: Yes
-- Shoplifted: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Not really

-- Age you hope to be married: 25ish
-- Numbers and Names of Children: Two or three - boy first, then girl, then I don't mind. Not sure about names yet... :o)
-- Describe your dream wedding: Somewhere remote, and peaceful, and beautiful, away from people... Or, alternatively, a big extravagant do, with beautiful dresses and stuff...
-- How do you want to die: Impressively! :o)
-- Where you want to go to college: Uh.. Sussex?
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: A bum
-- What country would you most like to visit: Canada or something

LAYER NINE: In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color? Depends on a lot of things
-- Best hair color? Dark
-- Short or long hair: Long
-- Height: I think David and I once decided that the ideal height was when you're both standing, and you can rest your chin on the top of the girl's head.
-- Best weight: Not fussy at all really - I'd sooner take a stone overweight than a stone underweight though...
-- Best articles of clothing: Jeans / t-shirt...
-- Best first date location: Somewhere romantic and remote and special, so that you remember it forever
-- Best first kiss location: Ditto

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 1
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: david
-- Number of CDs that I own: Lots
-- Number of piercings: Just the one, and not for long...
-- Number of tattoos: None
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: A few, not many
-- Number of scars on my body: Seven or eight
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: Right now, I very much regret doing one thing, and regret not doing another, and that's about it...


Log in

No account? Create an account