Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Tired
2012
unknownj
Well, all my HTTP stuff seems to be fux0red right now... Great.... Oh well. I think, right now, the plan of action is to sleep for a bit - just a quick nap. I'll be back in a couple of hours, I think - 10pm GMT, 5pm EST, 3pm PST, and God-Knows-What-Time on my current body clock time zone. I don't know when the hell I am any more :o)

Well, I'll stay online, but don't expect to be able to contact me... I ain't waking up for you :o)

  • 1
2 PM PST. You gave MST :)

  • 1
?

Log in

No account? Create an account